Skip to content

La muerte es flaca y no puede conmigo

January 10, 2010

Tomorrow i lug my new Cinema Display to the office and start off 2010, which promises to be a very interesting year. Thanks to Ogilvy, I have the possibility of starting something entirely new and not devoid of ambition. I feel extremely happy and excited about the future.

One thing I’ll focus on is nurturing – not to say force feeding – my creativity. One important and fulfilling outlet for that creativity is painting. I’ve always loved the Mexican tradition of La Dia De Los Muertos.

So I’ve decided that apart from creating insanely cool iPhone apps, I’ll find the time to create some calacas as well. Death is skinny and cannot carry me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

